Section 518

Where we endeavor to stay positive about the 2011 Mets…

Surviving the Citi

Posted by JD on March 1, 2010

I’d like to announce that I’ll be part of a new project chronicling the Mets: Surviving The Citi. The site launches tomorrow and I couldn’t be happier to be a part of it. I’ll have a few posts over there that I’ll link to here, and I think it’ll be a great addition to the Mets online community. If you’re on Twitter, you’re going to want to follow my fellow contributors @pricedout @RobertJamis @sabometrics @Sean_Pidgeon @TimMcCarver as well as the feed for the site itself, @survivingciti.

I’m psyched about it and I hope you all check it out. And, as always, thanks for reading.

7 Responses to “Surviving the Citi”

  1. metgirl4ever said

    YAY!!!! So proud of you & happy for you.

  2. Great News! Good for you, man. I’ll be sure to check it out. Bill

  3. JD said

    Thanks guys, I really appreciate it! And hopefully you like the new site, too.

  4. Hi, Just wanted to let you know I linked your “Surviving the Citi” announcement to my Facebook page, and I also gave a shout out for your regular blog, Section518, on Facebook as well. Good luck, Bill (ondeckcircle.wordpress.com)

    • JD said

      Thanks for the mentions…you didn’t have to do that, and I really appreciate it. Hope the new blog doesn’t disappoint!

  5. No problem, and good luck. Bill

  6. vcmetsfan28 said

    I’m looking forward to reading the new blog. i’ve already put in my favorites so its on my daily reading schedule. keep up the good work JD

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

